SCHEDULE
  1. Thurs. 1/9/20
    Private Event
    6-10pm
    -
  2. Sat. 1/25/20
    Breakaway - SOLO - Original Set
    9-10pm
    Route 1 North, 221 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923
  3. Thurs. 1/2/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  4. Sat. 1/18/20
    Flat Penny
    6-9pm
    263 West St, Berlin, MA 01503
  5. Wed. 1/29/20
    DreamRose Magazine Round Table
    8-9pm
    -
  6. Thurs. 2/6/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  7. 1/12/20-1/18/20
    Away on Work
    -
    -
  8. Fri. 2/7/20
    Wamesit Lanes
    8:30-11:30pm
    434 Main St, Tewksbury, MA 01876
  9. Fri. 1/24/20
    Wamesit Lanes
    8:30-11:30pm
    434 Main St, Tewksbury, MA 01876
  10. Sun. 2/9/20
    Singing Contest Judge - Hard Rock Cafe
    12-4pm
    Hard Rock Cafe Boston
  11. Thurs. 1/23/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  12. Thurs. 2/13/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  13. Fri. 2/14/20
    Valentine's Day Performance @ International Place
    12-2pm
    One International Place
  14. Thurs. 1/30/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  15. Thurs. 2/20/20
    The Lilypad - Original Acoustic Set
    9pm
    1353 Cambridge St, Cambridge, MA 02139
  16. Sat. 2/22/20
    Flat Penny
    7-10pm
    263 West St, Berlin, MA 01503
  17. Thurs. 2/27/20
    Dillon's
    6-8pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA

Get Exclusive Content

Sign up to my newsletter

Name

Email

Name
Email
Subscribe