SCHEDULE
  1. Fri. 11/15/19
    Private Event
    6-7pm
    -
  2. Fri. 11/15/19
    Breakaway - SOLO - Original Set
    9-10pm
    Route 1 North, 221 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923
  3. Thurs. 11/21/19
    Dillon's
    5-7pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  4. Sat. 11/16/19
    Carrie Nation
    10pm
    11 Beacon St, Boston, MA
  5. Sun. 11/17/19
    Boston Women's Market
    12:30-3pm
    11 Sanborn Ct, Somerville, MA 02143
  6. Tues. 11/26/19
    Henney's - Original Solo - Writer's Round
    8-11pm
    25 Union St, Boston, MA 02108
  7. Wed. 11/27/19
    Four Seasons One Dalton
    4:30-7:30pm
    1 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02115
  8. Fri. 11/29/19
    Private Event
    4-7pm
    -
  9. Thurs. 12/5/19
    Private Event
    6-10pm
    -
  10. Fri. 12/6/19
    Wamesit Lanes
    8:30-11:30pm
    434 Main St, Tewksbury, MA 01876
  11. Sun. 12/8/19
    Boston Women's Market
    12:30-3pm
    AC Hotel Boston Downtown, South End
  12. Thurs. 12/12/19
    Dillon's
    5-7pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  13. Sat. 12/14/19
    The Greatest Bar
    1-3pm
    262 Friend St, Boston, MA 02114
  14. Wed. 12/18/19
    Holiday Performance @ International Place
    12-2pm
    One International Place
  15. Thurs. 12/19/19
    Dillon's
    5-7pm
    955 Boylston St, Boston, MA
  16. Fri. 12/20/19
    Matt Kelly's
    5-8pm
    541 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021
  17. Sat. 12/21/19
    Private Event
    6-10pm
    -

Get Exclusive Content

Sign up to my newsletter

Name

Name

Email

Email
Subscribe