SCHEDULE
  1. Sun. 7/7/19
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  2. Tues. 7/9/19
    The Barking Crab
    6-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  3. Sat. 7/13/19
    Saturday's in the Park
    3-6pm
    Quincy Center
  4. Sun. 7/14/19
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  5. Wed. 7/17/19
    Private Event
    -
    Martha's Vineyard
  6. 7/18-7/21
    NAMM Nashville
    -
    -
  7. Tues. 7/23/19
    The Barking Crab
    6-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  8. Sat. 7/27/19
    Private Event
    -
    -
  9. Sun. 7/28/19
    Private Event
    -
    -
  10. Sun. 7/28/19
    Norwood Concert Series
    6-8pm
    Norwood Common
  11. Thurs. 8/1/19
    Lowell Concert Series
    5:30-9pm
    Jack Kerouac Park, Lowell, MA
  12. Sun. 8/4/19
    The Range
    6-9pm
    306 Whiting St, Hingham, MA
  13. Tues. 8/6/19
    The Barking Crab
    6-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  14. Fri. 8/9/19
    The Greatest Bar
    7-10pm
    262 Friend St, Boston, MA
  15. Thurs. 8/15/19
    Sons of Boston
    7-10pm
    19 Union St, Boston, MA
  16. -
    Private Event
    6-10pm
    -
  17. -
    Private Event
    4-8pm
    -
  18. Sat. 9/7/19
    New England Music Awards - WE'RE OPENING!!!
    7pm
    Mixx 360 - Malden, MA
  19. Tues. 9/10/19
    The Barking Crab
    6-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  20. Sat. 9/21/19
    All Night Thing III - Full Band
    7pm
    Wally's - Hampton Beach
  21. Sat. 9/28/19
    Angelos
    8-11pm
    1657 Hancock St, Quincy, MA

Get Exclusive Content

Sign up to my newsletter

Name

Name

Email

Email
Subscribe