GIG SCHEDULE
  1. Thurs. 12/6/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  2. Fri. 11/9/18
    Tavern at Granite Links
    6-8:30pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  3. Wed. 11/7/18
    Private Event
    -
    -
  4. Thurs. 12/20/18
    Private Event
    12pm-2pm
    -
  5. Thurs. 12/20/18
    Private Event
    7-10pm
    Matt Kelly's Pub, Canton
  6. Sat. 11/17/18
    Private Event
    -
    -
  7. Fri. 12/14/18
    VIP @ Stone Temple Pilots
    7pm
    -
  8. Thurs. 11/15/18
    Private Event
    -
    -
  9. Thurs. 12/13/18
    Private Event - The Cue Christmas Party
    5-9pm
    -
  10. Sat. 12/15/17
    Private Event
    -
    -
  11. Sun. 11/11/18
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  12. Fri. 11/23/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA