GIG SCHEDULE
  1. Fri. 7/27/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  2. Fri. 7/13/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  3. Fri. 7/20/18
    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL - Full Band
    9pm
    158 Brighton Ave, Allston, MA
  4. Tues. 7/31/18
    The Barking Crab
    5:30-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  5. Sun. 8/6/18
    Musikfest - Festival in PA
    12pm
    Bethlehem, PA
  6. Sun. 6/8/18
    Envoy Hotel
    11am-3pm
    70 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  7. Thurs. 8/9/18
    Private Event
    5-8pm
    -
  8. Sun. 7/29/18
    Norwood Common
    6-8pm
    Norwood Common, Norwood MA
  9. Thurs. 7/26/18
    The Barking Crab - Private Event
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  10. Sun. 7/29/16
    The Barking Crab - Duo
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  11. Fri. 8/18/18
    Middle East Upstairs - Acoustic/Original
    8pm
    472-480 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA
  12. Fri. 8/10/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  13. Tues. 8/28/18
    The Barking Crab
    5:30-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  14. Fri. 8/31/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA