GIG SCHEDULE
  1. Sat. 9/22/18
    Phantom Gourmet Private Party
    11am
    Landsdown Pub, Boston
  2. Fri. 9/14/18
    Crossing Nines at Granite Links
    6-8:30pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  3. Sat. 9/15/18
    All Night Thing - Full Band
    7pm
    Bernie's Hampton Beach
  4. Tues. 9/9/18
    The Barking Crab
    5:30-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  5. Wed. 10/10/18
    Private Event
    7-10pm
    Subaru of New England
  6. Wed. 9/13/18
    Private Full Band Acoustic Performance
    -
    Performer.com Studios
  7. Thurs. 10/18/18
    Private Event
    7pm
    -
  8. 9/26/18 - 10/3/18
    Traveling
    -
    -
  9. Fri. 9/21/18
    Private Event
    7-10p,
    -
  10. Mon. 9/24/16
    Acoustic Full Band ON AIR!
    9pm
    95.5 WATD
  11. Sun. 10/28/18
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  12. Fri. 10/5/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  13. Tues. 10/23/18
    The Barking Crab
    5:30-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  14. Fri. 10/19/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA